



## <u>Information on Directors resignation as per rule 15 of Companies (Appointment and Qualification of Directors) Rules 2014</u>

- Mr. Bimal Julka (DIN: 03172733), resigned from the position of Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, from the close of business hours with effect from July 22, 2025
- Mr. Neeraj Arora (DIN: 07221836), resigned from the position of Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company, from the close of business hours with effect from June 17, 2024.
- Mr. Vivek Kumar Mathur (DIN: 03581311), Alternate Director to Mr. Ravi Chandra Adusumalli (DIN: 00253613), Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company, resigned with effect from June 30, 2023.
- Mr. Douglas Feagin (DIN: 07868696) resigned from the position of Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company with effect from February 02, 2023.
- Mr. Mark Schwartz (DIN: 07634689) ceased to be Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from August 30, 2022, upon completion of his tenure as an Independent Director.
- Consequent to the cessation of Mr. Munish Ravinder Varma (DIN: 02442753), Mr. Vikas Agnihotri (DIN: 08174465), being alternate to Mr. Munish Ravinder Varma, also ceased to be Director with effect from March 14, 2022.
- Mr. Munish Ravinder Varma (DIN: 02442753) ceased to be as Director of the Company with effect from March 14, 2022.